Our recommended wedding suppliers

 

We recommend the following suppliers and their respective websites, we hope this list assists you with your wedding planning.

Wedding Fair Organisers

Berkshire Wedding Fairs – www.berkshireweddingfairs.co.uk – (07708) 249 440

Venues

Photographers

Photogica Photography – www.photogica.com – (01628) 630 940

Paige Mary – Photography & Makeup – www.paigemary.co.uk – (07568) 513 072

Videographers

Wedding Caterers

Jewellers

Wedding Dress Suppliers

& SHE LOVES – www.andshelovesbridal.com – (01183) 273 794

Village Brides – www.ukbride.co.uk/bridal-shops/village-brides-03371 – (01189) 799 873

Bibity Bobity Brides – Bridal Gowns (Sizes 6 – 32) – www.bibitybobitybrides.com – (07729) 092 790

Menswear

Healy & Son – Tailors and Shirtmakers – www.healyandson.com – (01344) 752 361

Black Tie – Formal Wear Hire – www.blacktiemenswear.co.uk – (01344) 778 883

Wedding Invitations and stationary

Florists

Funky Flowers – www.funkyflowers.org – (01189) 796 019

Wedding Cake Suppliers

The Cake Fairy – Wedding Cakes / Hand Made Chocolates – www.the-cake-fairy.co.uk

Venue styling & Accessories

Bridal Hair and make up

Wedding planner

Musicians

Dennis Elvie – Wedding Pianist – www.denniselvie.co.uk – (07808) 684 062

Ice Cream van hire

Indulgent Ice Creams – East Sussex/Brighton – www.indulgenticecreams.co.uk – (07718) 200 970

Coach transport

CJJ Coaches – www.cjjcoaches.com – (01344) 203 006

Marquee Hire

Something slightly different

Magician

Dean Leavy – Table Magician – www.deanleavy.com – (07818) 190 891

Harpist

Toastmasters

Martin Strong – www.martinstrong.co.uk – (01635) 202 978

Celebrant